No more TV

It is something that I realise I use a lot to kind of numb out – zone out and let time pass. I think I was using it much more than I realised.

So, instead, I have finished the doll I am making DS. I have looked into the best water filter for our family, as I want to stop using mineral water (and I can pat myself on the back for not using water from a source in the Occupied Golan Heights). I have emersed myself in the vaccine debate on MDC.

And, we have watched our daily show of Yes Primeminister 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “No more TV

  1. Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

Leave a Reply

